Hamilton Mold and Machine, Inc.
   Builders of Fine Tools

216-732-8200 


Home About Contact
 

Hamilton Mold and Machine, Inc.

25016 Lakeland Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44132
Facsimile (216) 261-9533
Phone (216) 732-8200
www.hamiltonmold.com
   
Dale Fleming - President
dfleming@hamiltonmold.com
(216) 732-8200
Tim Ocilka - Director of Engineering
tocilka@hamiltonmold.com
(216) 732-8200
   
Mark Fleming - Vice President
mfleming@hamiltonmold.com
(216) 732-8200
Jerry Commisso - Quality Control
jcommisso@hamiltonmold.com
(216) 732-8200
   
John Fleming - Vice President
jfleming@hamiltonmold.com
(216) 732-8200
David Clayton - Sales
dclayton@hamiltonmold.com
(440) 458-2946
 

Hamilton Mold and Machine, Inc.  ♦  25016 Lakeland Blvd.  ♦  Cleveland, OH 44132 ♦  216-732-8200